When:
May 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am – May 6, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
2020-05-04T11:00:00-05:00
2020-05-06T19:00:00-05:00

Registration Now Open (first opened on April 20): Click HERE

Details:  May 4-6, 2020, from 12:00pm-8:00pm Eastern (11:00am-7:00pm Central/Chicago “our time”)

This event will host three days of live-stream expert presentations for students and families and a concurrent virtual college fair with fully interactive booths.  Students can chat live with college admissions representatives, answering questions and helping to find fit.

This event is free-of-charge to attendees and is designed to help students and colleges connect safely during the COVID-19 crisis.  The event will be live for three days, packed with informative sessions about the college decision process.  During those three days, students can also browse hundreds of interactive college fair booths, chatting live with admissions representatives.

After three days of live interactions, this event will remain posted until the COVID-19 crisis is over.  Students will continue to need access to information.  This site will be a powerful tool for exploring college options.  Recorded presentations, robust search tools and interactive college booths will be available for as long as necessary.